تصميم هوية الشركة

١٢ نوفمبر ٢٠٢١ 2022-10-21 16:19

تصميم العلامة التجارية

تعد العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والمحبوبة واحدة من أكثر الأصول قيمة التي يمتلكها عملك على الإطلاق. نصمم الشعارات وإرشادات العلامة التجارية والتعبئة والتغليف ونهتم بتسمية علامتك التجارية وقصتك ، والتي ستدعم رسالة علامتك التجارية عبر منصات متعددة.
image 1
ما هي خدمات العلامات التجارية؟
سواء كنت تقرر اسمًا لمنتج أو خدمة أو شعار جديد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء أداة تمييز عن منافسيك. أنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من مجرد اسم وشكل وطباعة. تتعلق العلامة التجارية بفهم السمات التي يقدرها جمهورك المستهدف في الأعمال التجارية ومزج قيم وشخصيتك التجارية مع هذه السمات. الفكرة هي أن تصور ما يدور حوله عملك بطريقة تتواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف.
تشمل خدمات العلامات التجارية:
أسئلة وأجوبة

اسئلة متداولة أسئلة من قبل العملاء

01
ما هي خدمات العلامات التجارية؟
سواء كنت تقرر اسمًا لمنتج أو خدمة أو شعار جديد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء أداة تمييز عن منافسيك. أنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من مجرد اسم وشكل وطباعة. تتعلق العلامة التجارية بفهم السمات التي يقدرها جمهورك المستهدف في الأعمال التجارية ومزج قيم وشخصيتك التجارية مع هذه السمات. الفكرة هي أن تصور ما يدور حوله عملك بطريقة تتواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف.
02
لماذا الحاجة إلى خدمات العلامات التجارية المهنية؟
يخطئ العديد من أصحاب الأعمال في التفكير فقط في علامتهم التجارية بعد إطلاق أعمالهم أو منتجاتهم. حتى شعار الشركة غالبًا ما يتم نسيانه. عندما بدأ إدراك الحاجة إلى الشعار أخيرًا ، فإن العديد من الشركات إما تحتفظ بخدمات المصممين المستقلين أو تشتري شعارًا مصممًا مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت. يعتقد معظمهم أنه لا يهم. بحلول الوقت الذي يبدأ فيه الواقع ، يكون الضرر قد حدث. لا تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتكوين الانطباع الأول ، وغالبًا ما يكون شعارك هو أول ما يلاحظه شخص ما بشأن عملك.
03
هل العلامة التجارية مفيدة للجمهور؟
تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في إنشاء أداة تمييز للعلامة التجارية في معرفة وفهم جمهورك المستهدف وتفضيلاتهم وشخصيتهم. كلما كنت أكثر تحديدًا من حيث الجنس والعمر والملف الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والتفضيلات والاهتمامات وما إلى ذلك ، كان بإمكانك استهداف الجمهور بشكل أفضل. عادةً ما يتضمن تحديد شخصية الجمهور المستهدف أيضًا منحهم أسماء وتواريخ خيالية.
04
ماذا عن تحديد عرض القيمة؟
بمجرد أن تعرف من تستهدفه ، تحتاج إلى تحديد سبب رغبة هذا الجمهور في التعامل معك. ما هي القيم الفريدة التي يمتلكها عملك والتي من شأنها أن تجعل جمهورك يفضلك على منافسيك. يمكن بعد ذلك ترجمة عرض القيمة هذا إلى:
* رؤية تجارية.
* بيان المهمة.
* سطور ترويجية وشعارات تسويقية.
* رسائل اتصال داخلية
* إرشادات مراسلة العلامة التجارية ، إلخ.
يجب أن تتماشى جهودك التسويقية مع بيانات عرض القيمة هذه التي تنشئها لعلامتك التجارية. !!

Can't wait to hear about your project

    دارك

    لايت

    دارك

    لايت

Designing

November 12, 2021 2022-04-08 23:26

Branding

A recognizable and loved brand is one of the most valuable assets your business will ever own. We design logos, Brand guidelines, Packaging, and take care of your brand naming and story, that will support your brand message across multiple platforms.
image 1
What are branding services?
Whether you are deciding on a name for a new product, service or a logo, you need to create a differentiator from your competitors. You need more than just a name, form and typography. Branding is about understanding the attributes that your target audience appreciates in a business and blending your business values and personality with these attributes. The idea is to project what your business is all about in a way that would connect with your target audience.
Branding services include:
Questions and Answers

Frequently asked questions by customers

01
What are branding services?
Whether you are deciding on a name for a new product, service or a logo, you need to create a differentiator from your competitors. You need more than just a name, form and typography. Branding is about understanding the attributes that your target audience appreciates in a business and blending your business values and personality with these attributes. The idea is to project what your business is all about in a way that would connect with your target audience.
02
Why The need for professional branding services?
Many business owners make the mistake of only thinking of their brand after their business or products launch. Even the company logo is often forgotten. When the realization of the need for a logo finally dawns, many businesses either retain the services of freelance designers or buy a pre-designed logo online. Most believe that it does not matter. By the time reality sets in, the damage is done. You do not get a second chance to make a first impression, and your logo is often the very first thing someone will notice about your business.
03
Is Branding Useful for audience?
The very first step in creating a brand differentiator is knowing and understanding your target audience, their preferences, and their persona. The more specific you can be in terms of gender, age, socio-economic profile, preferences, interests, etc., the better you can target the audience. Typically defining a target audience persona also involves giving them imaginary names and histories.
04
What about defining the value proposition?
Once you know whom you are targeting, you need to determine why that audience would want to do business with you. What unique values does your business have that would make your audience prefer you over your competition. This value proposition can then translated into:
* A business vision.
* A mission statement.
* Promotional tag lines and marketing slogans.
* Internal communication messages
* Brand messaging guidelines, etc.
Your marketing efforts need to align with these value proposition statements you create for your brand.!!

Dark

Light

Dark

Light